If You're Reading This EP by MGUN - Don't Be Afraid [DBA012] FLAC download included with physical items

If You're Reading This EP

A 6 track techno ep (27m 41s) — released June 10th 2013 on Don't Be Afraid

Following 12"s on The Trilogy Tapes and Kyle Hall's Wild Oats imprint, the original dark soldier MGUN returns to Don't Be Afraid for a second outing with this six tracker. From start to finish you get the now familiar trademark MGUN sound all over this EP, from the spit and sawdust electro of Funnel Vision to the deadly 313 dystopia of Bean Chirp.

love this ,raw and dirty .been playing a1 and b1 .. - Domenic Cappello Sub Club

great! - Helena Hauff Golden Pudel

I´ll go and get that on wax! - Norman Nodge Ostgut Ton

This is killer. - Phillip Sherburne The Wire

fucking hell, basically - Jane Fitz Peg

funnel vision are simply great! - Len Faki Ostgut Ton

LOVE LOVE LOVING IT - Prins Thomas Full Pupp

MGUN can do no wrong, looking fwd to this!! - Bill Kouliglas PAN

Definitely buying vinyl. Full support and love for MGUN. - Huerco S LIES

RA Breaking Through feature confirmed. - Ryan Keeling RA

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.